Week of September 2 – September 9

Sunday, September 2
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Taco Sunday event (Crespi)
(NO COFFEE & DONUTS)

Monday, September 3 Labor Day Office Closed
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, September 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, September 5
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Taize Prayer (Basilica)

Thursday, September 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM -9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, September 7
7:30 AM -8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 AM – 12:00 AM First Friday– 25 hr. Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00PM – 3:30PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)
7:00 PM 1001 Arabian Nights (MacMahon)

Saturday, September 8
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 9
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of August 26 – September 2

Sunday, August 26
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 28
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 29
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, August 31
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, September 1
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 2
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of August 19 – August 26

Sunday, August 19
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 22
Carmel Mission Classic Car Show
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
4:00 PM Mens IHelp (Cerspi)

Thursday, August 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, August 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, August 26
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)

Week of August 5 – August 12

Sunday, August 5
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 pm Knights of Columbus Council meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, August 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, August 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM Docent Dialog (Crespi)

Saturday, August 11
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, August 12
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of July 29 – August 5

Sunday, July 29 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Knights of Columbus pancake breakfast (Crespi)

Monday, July 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, July 31
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 1
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, August 2
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM First Friday 25 h Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, August 4
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, August 5
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of July 15 – July 22

Sunday, July 15 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
2nd Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, July 16
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:00AM – 1:00PM Bach Festival Organ Concert (Basilica)

Tuesday, July 17
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Carmel Mission Docent Association Quarterly Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, July 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, July 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, July 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Fortune’s Way (Basilica)

Saturday, July 21
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Fortune’s Way (Basilica)

Sunday, July 22
8:30PM – 11:00PM Bach Festival Concert (Basilica)

Week of July 8– July 15

Sunday, July 8
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts

Monday, July 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:30 PM – 11:30 PM Women’s I Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, July 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, July 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, July 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, July 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, July 14
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Week of July 1– July 8

Sunday, July 1
Founders Day—Feast Day of  Saint Junipero Serra
No Coffee and Donuts

Monday, July 2
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, July 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
9:15 AM Independence Day Mass (Basilica) 
This is the only mass on July 4th 
The Carmel Mission Museum and Store will be open on July 4th. From 9:30am to 5:00pm

No Services in the Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, July 5
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, July 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM First Friday 25 h Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, July 7
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, July 8
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi

Week of June 24—July 1

Sunday, June 24 Nativity of St. John the Baptist
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi

Monday, June 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, June 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, June 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
3:30 PM – 11:30 PM Men’s I Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, June 28
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 29
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, June 30
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, July 1 Founders Day—Feast Day Saint Junipero Serra

Week of June 17—June 24

Sunday, June 17 Father’s Day
2nd Collection Maintenance

Monday, June 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, June 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, June 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, June 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, June 23
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, June 24
Nativity of St. John the Baptist