Week of March 10 – March 17

Sunday, March 10 | Daylight Saving Time
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 11
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM—12:00 AM Women’s I HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, March 12
12:00 AM—8:00 AM Women’s I HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM—12:00 PM Docent Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, March 13
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM—3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 14
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 15
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 16
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 17
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of March 3 – March 10

Sunday, March 3
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 4
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 5
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, March 6 | Ash Wednesday
8:15 AM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
5:30 PM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 7
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 8
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 9
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 10 | Daylight Saving Time
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 24 — March 3

Sunday, February 24
7:30 am—1:00pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 25
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 26
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 27
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am—12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
3:00 pm—12:00 am Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, February 28
12:00 am—8:00 am Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 pm—9:30 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 1
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 2
9:30 am—10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 pm—3:00 pm Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 3
7:30 am—1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 am—11:30 am Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 17 — February 24

Sunday, February 17
No Coffee and Donuts
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 18 | President’s Day
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 19
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 20
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, February 21
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 22
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 23
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation — Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, February 24
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 10 — February 17

Sunday, February 10
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 11
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM—12:00AM Women’s — I HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, February 12
12:00 AM—8:00 AM Women’s — I HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM—12:00 PM Docent Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, February 13
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM—3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, February 14
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 15
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 16
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, February 17
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 3 – February 10

Sunday, February 3
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Conformation 1 (MacMahon)

Monday, February 4
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 5
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM—10:00 PM Knights of Columbus Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, February 6
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi)

Thursday, February 7
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 8
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM — 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, February 9
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation CONFESSIONS
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, February 10
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Conformation 2nd Year (MacMahon)

Week of January 27 – February 3

Sunday, January 27
6:00 AM—2:00 PM Pancake Breakfast (Crespi) 
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)

Monday, January 28
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 29
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:30 PM—3:00 PM Bishop Daniel E. Garcia’sInstallation Webcast (Crespi)

Wednesday, January 30
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi)

Thursday, January 31
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM—6:30 PM Liturgical Workshop: Ushers (Basilica)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 1
7:00 AM—11:59 PM First Friday 25 Hour Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 AM—3:00 PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, February 2
12:00 AM—8:00 AM First Friday 25 Hour Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, February 3
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Conformation 1 (MacMahon)

Week of January 20 – January 27

Sunday, January 20
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)

Monday, January 21 | Martin Luther King Jr Day
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 22
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM—6:30 PM Liturgical Workshop – Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion (Basilica)

Wednesday, January 23
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 Bible Study (Crespi) 
PM3:00 PM—12:00 AMMen’s I-Help (Crespi)

Thursday, January 24
12:00 AM—8:00 AM Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM—6:30 PM Liturgical Workshop – Lectors (Basilica)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 25
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 26
9:00 AM—4:00 PM Confirmation Year 1 & 2 Retreat (Crespi)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, January 27
6:00 AM—2:00 PM Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)
11:30 AM- 12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)

Week of January 13 – January 20

Sunday, January 13
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2 (MacMahon)

Monday, January 14
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM—12:00 AM Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 15
12:00 AM—8:00 AM Women’s I-Help (Crespi)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM—6:30 PM Liturgical Workshop – Sacristans (Basilica)

Wednesday, January 16
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi)

Thursday, January 17
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM—6:30 PM Liturgical Workshop – Acolytes (Basilica)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 18
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, January 20
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 AM- 12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)

Week of January 6 – January 13

Sunday, January 6
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM – 4:00 PM Confirmation 1st year (MacMahon)

Monday, January 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Docent Art Meeting
10:15 AM – 11:15 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM Knights of Columbus Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, January 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)

Thursday, January 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, January 13
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon)
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon)
1:45 PM – 4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd year (MacMahon)