Week of Sept. 17th — Sept. 24th

Sunday, September 17
Second Collection, Seminarians and Continuing Education of Priests
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Faith Formation (Mac Mahon)
11:00 AM: Baptism (Basilica)
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
3:00 PM: International Day Of Peace (Basilica) Reception Immediately Following (Crespi)

Monday September 18
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-9:15 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, September 19
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, September 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-9:15 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, September 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Docent Art Group (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, September 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24 — FIESTA
Second Collection, Maintenance
7:30 AM & 9:30AM: Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast
11:00 AM-5:00 PM: FIESTA (Carmel Mission Courtyard)
12:45 PM: NO MASS

Week of Sept. 10th — Sept. 17th

Sunday, September 10
Second Collection: Conventual Franciscan Mission in Vietnam
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday, September 11
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-9:15 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
3:00 PM-11:59 PM: Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, September 12
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-4:00 PM: CMDA (Crespi)
7:00 PM-9:00 PM: Respect Life (Mac Mahon)
Wednesday, September 13
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-9:15 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Mac Mahon)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM-8:00 PM Interfaith Education (Mac Mahon)

Thursday, September 14
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM: Altar Society Membership Tea (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, September 15
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-9:15 AM: JSS School Mass Grandparents Day (Basilica)

Saturday, September 16
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, September 17
Second Collection: Seminarians and Continuing Education of Priests
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM: Baptism (Basilica)
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
3:00 PM International Day Of Peace (Basilica) Reception Immediately Following (Crespi)

Week of August 27 — September 3rd

Sunday, August 27
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday, August 28
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, August 29
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 30
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-9:00 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 31
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, September 1
7:30 AM-11:59PM: 25 hours of Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-9:00 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)
7:00 PM: Night in Italy – Music Ministry Fundraiser (Mac Mahon)

Saturday, September 2
12:00 AM-8:30AM: 25 hours of Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, September 3
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)

Week of August 20th — August 27th

Sunday, August 20
Second Collection: Maintenance
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM: Baptism
12:45 PM: Baptism
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Parents Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday, August 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, August 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 23
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study (Mac Mahon)
3:00 PM-11:45 PM: Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 24
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: JSS Meet & Greet 1st Grade Teacher (Mac Mahon)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 25
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, August 26
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, August 27
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Week of August 13th — August 20th

Sunday, August 13
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Parents Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday, August 14     
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
3:00 PM-11:59 PM: Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, August 15  Holy Day of Obligation
7:00 AM – MASS: Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
12:00 PM – MASS: Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
5:30 PM  – MASS: Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, August 16
No Mass due to Carmel Mission Classic
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 17
7:30-8:30 AM:  Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-2:30 PM: Altar Society Board Meeting (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 18
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bereavement Ministry Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, August 19
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, August 20
Second Collection: Maintenance
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM: Baptism
12:45 PM: Baptism
12:00 PM-1:30 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Parents Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Week of August 6th — August 13th

Sunday, August 6
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts

Monday, August 7
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, August 8
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 9
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bible Study (Mac Mahon)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM: CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 10
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-2:30 PM: Altar Society Board Meeting (Crespi)
11:00 AM-4:00 PM: Friends of Harrison Library Member’s Presale Book Day (Murphy)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 11
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bereavement Ministry Meeting (Crespi)
10:00 AM-4:00 PM: Friends of Harrison Library Public Book Sale (Murphy)

Saturday, August 12
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Baptism Prep Class (Mac Mahon)
11:00 AM-4:00 PM: Friends of Harrison Library Public Book Sale (Murphy)
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, August 13
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts

Week of July 30th — August 6th

Sunday, July 30
 No Second Collection

Monday, July 31
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

 Tuesday, August 1
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM-11:00 PM: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting (Crespi)

 Wednesday, August 2
7:30-8:30 AM : Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bible Study (Mac Mahon)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 3
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM: Docent Meeting (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 4
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-3:30 PM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, August 5
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, August 6
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts

Week of July 23rd — July 30th

Sunday, July 23
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts

Monday, July 24    
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
11:00 AM-8:30 PM: Bach Festival (Basilica) All-Bach Organ Recital

 Tuesday, July 25
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, July 26
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bible Study (Crespi)
3:00 PM-11:45 PM: Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-7:50 PM: Tower Music (Front Courtyard)
8:30 PM-9:45 PM: Bach Festival (Basilica) Main Concert

Thursday, July 27    
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-5:00 PM: JSS Uniform Sales (Murphy)

Friday, July 28
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, July 29  
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, July 30
Second Collection: St. Vincent De Paul

 

Week of July 16th — July 23rd

Sunday, July 16
Second Collection: Maintenance
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
12:45 PM: Baptisms

Monday, July 17
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
11:00 AM-12:00 PM: Bach Festival (Basilica)  All-Bach Organ Recital

 Tuesday, July 18
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration  (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM-9:00 PM: CMDA (Crespi) Quarterly Assoc. Meeting & Annual Docent Appreciation Dinner

Wednesday, July 19
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration  (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bible Study (Mac Mahon)
4:00 PM-5:30 PM:  Shield Training (Mac Mahon)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:30 PM-9:45 PM: Bach Festival (Basilica) Main Concert

Thursday, July 20
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Docent Art Group (Crespi)

Friday, July 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, July 22
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, July 23
No Second Collection
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts

Week of July 2nd — July 9th

Sunday, July 2
No Second Collection —
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, July 3
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, July 4th
9:15 AM: July 4th Mass (Basilica)

Wednesday, July 5
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:00 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM-11:00 PM: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting (Crespi)

Thursday, July 6
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, July 7
7:30 AM-11:59 PM: 25 Hrs-Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-3:30 PM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, July 8
12:00 AM-8:30 AM: 25 Hrs-Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Baptism Prep Class (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, July 9
Second Collection: Peter’s Pence – Works of the Holy Father
7:30 AM-1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts