Week of Jan. 7 — Jan. 14

Sunday, January 7
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, January 8
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 9
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 10
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 11
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 12
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bereavement Ministry Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, January 14
Second Collection Retirement Fund for Aged
and Infirm Priests
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Dec. 31 — Jan. 7

Sunday, December 31
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts

Monday, January 1- Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, January 2
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 3
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 4
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 5
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-3:30 PM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, January 6
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, January 7
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Week of Dec. 17 — Dec. 24

Sunday, December 17
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
7:30 PM: Lessons and Carols (Basilica)

Monday, December 18
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Bitten Falge (Crespi)

Tuesday, December 19
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, December 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, December 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM: Chanticleer (Basilica)
8:00 PM: Chanticleer (Basilica)

Saturday, December 23
6:00 PM: Christmas Eve Mass at St. Francis of the Redwoods (Big Sur)

Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
No 12:45 PM Mass

Week of Dec. 10 — Dec. 17

Sunday, December 10
Second Collection Retirement Fund for Retired Religious
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, December 11
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
1:00 PM-11:30 PM: Womens’ I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, December 12
6:30 AM-8:30 AM: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Basilica) Reception in Crespi
11:45 AM: JSS – Our Lady of Guadalupe Prayer Service (Basilica)
5:30 PM: Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration, Big Sur (St. Francis of the Redwoods)
7:00 PM: Respect Life (MacMahon)

Wednesday, December 13
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, December 14
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-4:00 PM: Altar Society General Meeting (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 15
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
7:30 PM: Lessons and Carols (Basilica)

Week of Dec. 3—Dec. 10

Sunday, December 3
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)
8:00 PM: I Cantori Concert (Basilica)

Monday, December 4
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, December 5
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, December 6
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, December 7
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 8 Immaculate Conception
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM: Holy Day of Obligation Mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM: Holy Day of Obligation Mass (Basilica)
5:30 PM: Holy Day of Obligation Mass (Basilica)

Saturday, December 9
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (MacMahon)
8:00 PM: Cantiamo Concert (Basilica)

Sunday, December 10
Second Collection Retirement Fund for Retired Religious
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Nov. 26— Dec.

Sunday, November 26
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday November 27
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, November 28
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, November 29
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, November 30
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM: Tour of Homes

Friday, December 1
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM: Tour of Homes

Saturday, December 2
12:00 AM-8:30 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)
8:00 PM: I Cantori Concert (Basilica)

Sunday, December 3
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)
8:00 PM: I Cantori Concert (Basilica)

Week of Nov. 19— Nov. 26

Sunday, November 19
Second Collection Catholic Campaign for Human Development
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
11:00 AM: Baptism (Basilica)
12:45 PM: Baptism (Basilica)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:30 PM: Sing-Along Messiah (Basilica)

Monday November 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, November 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, November 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study
3:00 PM-11:00 PM: Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, November 23
9:15 AM: Thanksgiving Day Mass (Basilica)
No Noon Mass

Friday, November 24
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, November 26
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of Nov. 12 — Nov. 19

Sunday, November 12
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: KOC Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday November 13
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, November 14
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, November 15
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, November 16
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Docent art Group (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 17
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, November 19
Second Collection: Catholic Campaign for Human Development
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
11:00 AM Baptism: (Basilica)
12:45 PM Baptism: (Basilica)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:30 PM Sing-Along Messiah (Basilica)

Week of Nov. 5— Nov. 12

Sunday, November 5
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday November 6
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
1:00 PM-5:00 PM: Bitten Falge Meeting (Crespi)

Tuesday, November 7
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-2:00 AM: Cassan Support Group (Crespi)
7:00 PM-11:00 PM: KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, November 8
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel

Thursday, November 9
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-2:30 PM: Altar Society Board Meeting (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 10—Parish Office Closed
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-3:30 AM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, November 11
10:00 AM-12:00 PM: Baptism Prep Class (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, November 12
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: KOC Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)

Week of Oct. 29th — Nov. 5

Sunday, October 29
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)

Monday October 30
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
1:00 PM-5:00 PM: Bitten Falge Meeting (Crespi)

Tuesday, October 31
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-2:00 AM: Cassan Support Group (Crespi)

Wednesday, November 1- All Saints Day
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM: Holy Day Mass & JSS School Mass (Basilica)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM: Bible Study (Crespi)
12:00 PM: Holy Day Mass (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM: Holy Day Mass (Basilica)

Thursday, November 2 – All Souls’ Day
6:30 AM: All Souls Day Mass—Big Sur, St. Francis of the Redwoods
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM: All Souls’ Day Mass (Basilica)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 3
7:30 AM to 8:30 AM: First Friday 25-Hour Adoration –to 8:30am Sat. (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS– School Assembly (Basilica)
12:00 PM-3:30 AM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, November 4
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, November 5
No Second Collection
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (Mac Mahon)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Confirmation Meeting (Mac Mahon)