Week of April 22 – April 29

Sunday, April 22 – 4th Sunday of Easter
2nd Collection: Catholic Home Missions Ap-peal & Black & Indian Mis-sions
11:00 AM Serra Club World day of Prayer for Vocations Mass
12:00 PM Serra Club World day of Prayer for Vocations Re-ception (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, April 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of April 15 – April 21

Sunday, April 15
3nd Sunday of Easter
2nd Collection: Maintenance
11:00 AM Knights of Columbus 60th Anniversary Mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 16
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 17
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)

Wednesday, April 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
5:30 PM Serra Club Votive Mass for Vocations (Blessed Sacra-ment Chapel)

Saturday, April 21
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
8:30 PM – 11:00 PM Pasquale Esposito Concert (Basilica)

Sunday, April 22
11:00 AM Serra Club World Day of Prayer for Vocations Mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM Serra Club World Day of Prayer for Vocations Reception (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of April 8 – April 15

 

Sunday, April 8 Divine Mercy Sunday
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM – 11:30 PM Women’s I Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, April 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)

Wednesday, April 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
1:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM – 10:00 AM JSS Mass (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MPC String EnsembleConcert (Crespi)

Saturday, April 14
2nd Collection – Maintenance
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
7:00 PM Bingo Night K of C (Murphy)
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MPC String Ensemble Concert (Crespi)

Sunday, April 15
11:00 AM Knights Of Columbus 60th Anniversary Mass (Basilica)
12:00 AM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of April 1- April 8

Sunday, April 1 – Easter Sunday
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
No Coffee and Donuts
Easter Sunday Service (Basilica)
7:30 AM Easter Mass at the Dawning
9:15 AM Easter Mass
11:00 AM Easter Mass
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

12:45 PM Easter Mass
No 5:30 PM Mass

Monday, April 2
Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, April 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, April 4
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
Thursday, April 5
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 6
7:30 AM – 12:30 AM First Friday
25 hour Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM- 3:30 Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, April 7
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, April 8 – Divine Mercy Sunday
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM Adoration and Confessions
3:00 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet followed by Benediction and Mass

Week of March 26 – April 1

Sunday, March 26 Palm Sunday
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
7:30 AM -1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, March 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)

Wednesday, March 28 
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM I-Help ( Men)

Thursday, March 29 Holy Thursday
9:30 AM Morning Prayer (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Basilica)
Followed by Adoration until 11:00 PM  (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, March 30 Good Friday
9:30 AM Morning Prayer (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM Celebration of the Lord’s Passion (Basilica)
7:30 PM Tenebrae (Basilica)

Saturday, March 31
9:30 AM Morning Prayer (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 PM Easter Vigil Mass 8:00 PM

Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday (Basilica)
7:30 AM Easter Mass at the Dawning
9:15 AM Easter Mass
11:00 AM Easter Mass
12:45 PM Easter Mass
No 5:30 PM Mass

Week of March 18 – March 25

Sunday, March 18
2nd Collection – Maintenance
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, March 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM KOC Training Meeting (Crespi)

Tuesday, March 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)

Wednesday, March 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, March 22
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 23
8:15 AM – 10:00 AM JSS Reconciliation (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Communal Reconciliation Service (Basilica)

Saturday, March 24
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, March 25
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of March 11 – March 18

Sunday, March 11Daylight Savings
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
7:30 AM -1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, March 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM – 11:30 PM Women’s I-Help

Tuesday, March 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)

Wednesday, March 14
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM- 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, March 15
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Docent Art Research (Crespi)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 16
8:15 AM – 10:00 AM JSS Mass (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 17
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
6:30 PM St Patrick’s Day Celebration (Murphy)

Sunday, March 18
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of March 4 – March 11

Sunday, March 4
AMA – Annual Ministry Appeal
7:30 AM -1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM -1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, March 5
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)
7:00 PM KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, March 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, March 8
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM Altar Society Day of Recollection (Crespi)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 9
8:50 AM – 11:30 AM JSS Reconciliation (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, March 11
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Week of Feb 25 — March 4

Sunday, February 25
Annual AMA Appeal – Pledge Sunday
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, February 26
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 27
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)

Wednesday, February 28
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM- Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, March 1
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 2
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00pm Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, March 3
2:00 PM-3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, March 4
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Feb 18 — Feb. 25

Sunday, February 18
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, February 19-President’s Day
Parish Office Closed
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, February 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)
7:00 PM-10:00 PM KOC Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, February 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
3:00 PM-11:45 PM Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM- Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, February 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 23
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM- First Reconciliation (Basilica)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, February 25
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)