Week of April 21 — April 28

Sunday, April 21 | EASTER SUNDAY

Monday, April 22 | EASTER MONDAY
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Fr. Matt’s Talk on St. Junipero Serra (Basilica)
Tuesday, April 23
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
Wednesday, April 24
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
3:00 PM — 12:00 AM Men’s I—HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, April 25
12:00 AM — 8:00 AM Men’s I—HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM — 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 26
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
Saturday, April 27
9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: CONFESSIONS (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM — 3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, April 28 | DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY
6:00 AM — 2:00 PM Knights of Columbus: PANCAKE BREAKFAST (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM — 11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM — 4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of April 14 — April 21

Sunday, April 14 | PALM SUNDAY
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Monday, April 15

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 16

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, April 17

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
5:00 PM — 10:00 PM Docent Quarterly Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, April 18 | HOLY THURSDAY
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM — 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 19 | GOOD FRIDAY

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM — 9:30 PM TENEBRAE (Basilica)

Saturday, April 20 | HOLY SATURDAY

2:00 PM — 3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, April 21 | EASTER SUNDAY

Week of April 7 — April 14

Sunday, April 7
7:30 PM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM — 11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM — 4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM — 4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (Crespi Hall)

Monday, April 8
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour
(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM — 12:00 AM Women’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, April 9
12:00 AM — 8:00 AM Women’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM — 12:00 PM Docent’s Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, April 10
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM — 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM — 8:00 PM TAIZ􀐨 (Basilica)

Thursday, April 11
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM — 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 12
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM — 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi Hall)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM STATIONS OF THE CROSS (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, April 13
9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM — 3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, April 14 | PALM SUNDAY
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Week of March 31 — April 7

Sunday, March 31
No Coffee and Donuts
12:00 pm — 1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm — 4:00 pm Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, April 1
7:30 am — 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 2

7:30 am — 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 pm — 10:00 pm Knights of Columbus Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, April 3

7:30 am — 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, April 4
7:30 am — 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 pm — 9:30 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 5
7:30 am — 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 am — 12:30 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, April 6
9:30 am — 10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 pm — 3:00 pm Book Club (Garden Room)
8:30 pm — 10:30 pm Pasquale Esposito Concert (Basilica)

Sunday, April 7
7:30 pm — 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 am — 11:30 am Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
12:00 pm — 1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm — 4:00 pm Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm — 4:00 pm Confirmation 2nd Year

Week of March 24 — March 31

Sunday, March 24
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
10:15 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 25
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 16
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, March 27
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
3:00 PM—12:00 AM Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 28
12:00 AM — 8:00 AM Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM—9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 29
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM STATIONS OF THE CROSS (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 30
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 31
No Coffee and Donuts
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of March 17 – March 24

Sunday, March 17 | St. Patrick’s Day
7:30 am—1:00pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 am—11:30 am Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 18
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 19
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, March 20
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am—12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 21
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 22
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 am—12:30 pm Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 23
9:30 am—10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 pm—3:00 pm Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 24
7:30 am—1:00pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 am—11:30 am Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of March 10 – March 17

Sunday, March 10 | Daylight Saving Time
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 11
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM—12:00 AM Women’s I HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, March 12
12:00 AM—8:00 AM Women’s I HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM—12:00 PM Docent Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, March 13
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM—3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 14
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 15
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 AM—12:30 PM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 16
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confessions (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 17
7:30 AM—1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of March 3 – March 10

Sunday, March 3
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, March 4
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, March 5
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, March 6 | Ash Wednesday
8:15 AM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
5:30 PM Distribution of Ashes after every mass (Basilica)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, March 7
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 8
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 9
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 10 | Daylight Saving Time
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 AM—11:30 AM Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 24 — March 3

Sunday, February 24
7:30 am—1:00pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 25
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 26
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 27
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am—12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
3:00 pm—12:00 am Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, February 28
12:00 am—8:00 am Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 pm—9:30 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 1
7:30 am—8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, March 2
9:30 am—10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation: Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 pm—3:00 pm Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, March 3
7:30 am—1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:00 am—11:30 am Faith Formation (MacMahon Center)
9:15 am—10:15 am Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 pm—1:00 pm Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 pm—4:00 pm Confirmation 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 17 — February 24

Sunday, February 17
No Coffee and Donuts
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 18 | President’s Day
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 19
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 20
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM—12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, February 21
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 22
7:30 AM—8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 23
9:30 AM—10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation — Confession (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM—3:00 PM Book Club (Garden Room)

Sunday, February 24
7:30 AM—1:00PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
9:15 AM—10:15 AM Children Celebrate Liturgy (Basilica)
12:00 PM—1:00 PM Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (MacMahon Center)
1:45 PM—4:00 PM Confirmation 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)