Week of June 11th — June 18th

Sunday, June 11

No Coffee & Donuts

Second Collection: Catholic Communications Collection & Catholic University of America

7:30 AM-1:00 PM  Knights of Columbus Big Sur Benefit Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)

 

Monday, June 12  

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-9:00 AM JSS School Assembly  (Basilica)

9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

1:00 PM–11:30 PM Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

 

Tuesday, June 13

7:30 AM-8:30 AM  Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:00 PM-9:00 PM Respect Life (Mac Mahon)

 

Wednesday, June 14

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration  (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

10:30 AM-11:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)

1:00 PM-3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting  Crespi)

4:30 PM-8:30 PM JSS Graduation (Basilica)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM   Recitation of the Rosary  (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

 

Thursday, June 15    

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:30 PM-9:30 PM  Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

 

Friday, June 16

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-9:00 AM JSS School Mass (Basilica)

 

Saturday, June 17

2:00 PM-3:15 PM  Book Club (Mac Mahon)

4:30 PM-5:00 PM Pacific Boys Choir (Basilica) Prelude to 5:30pm Mass

5:00 PM St. Francis of the Redwoods Mass (Big Sur)

 

Sunday, June 18-Father’s Day

Second Collection: Maintenance

Corpus Christi Procession

After 12:45 Mass-3:00 PM Following the 12:45 pm Mass, procession proceeds to the Blessed Sacrament Chapel.

 

Week of June 4th — June 11th

Sunday, June 4

No Coffee & Donuts — No Second Collection

12:45 PM Confirmation (Basilica)

2:00 PM Confirmation Reception(Crespi)

 

Monday, June 5  

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-9:00 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)

9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

12:30 PM–2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

 

Tuesday, June 6

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:00 PM-11:00 PM KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

 

Wednesday, June 7

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

10:30 AM-11:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)

2:30 PM-2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

 

Thursday, June 8   

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

 

Friday, June 9

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-9:00 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)

9:30 AM-11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

12:30 PM-2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

 

Saturday, June 10

2:00 PM-3:15 PM Book Club (Mac Mahon)

4:30 PM-5:00 PM Pacific Boys Choir (Basilica) Prelude to 5:30pm Mass

 

Sunday, June 11

Second Collection: Catholic Communications Collection & Catholic University of America

7:30 AM-1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)

Week of May 28th— June 4th

Sunday, May 28

Second Collection: Maintenance

7:30 AM to 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

11:00 AM Baptisms (Basilica)

12:45 PM Baptisms (Basilica)

 

Monday, May 29- Memorial Day

Junípero Serra School & Parish Office Closed

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

12:30 PM–2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

 

Tuesday, May 30 

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

1:00 PM-7:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)

 

Wednesday, May 31

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-3:00 PM JSS Luncheon (Mac Mahon)

12:30 PM-2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

 

Thursday, June 1 

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

 

Friday, June 2

7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

8:00 AM-9:00 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)

12:00 PM-3:30 PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

 

Saturday, June 3

2:00 PM-3:15 PM Book Club (Mac Mahon)

 

Sunday, June 4

No Coffee & Donuts – No Second Collection

12:45 PM Confirmation (Basilica)

2:00 PM Confirmation Reception (Crespi)

Week of Apr. 16th— Apr. 23rd

Sunday, April 16

Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord

No Coffee or Donuts

Monday, April 17

7:30 AM-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

12:30 PM–2:00 PM St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

Tuesday, April 18

7:30 AM-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

10:00 AM-12:00 PM   Docent Art Group (Crespi)

4:00 PM–11:00 PM          CMDA Quarterly Association

Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, April 19

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

10:30 AM-11:30 AM   Bible Study (Crespi)

12:30 PM–2:00 PM   St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi)

3:00 PM-11:45 PM   Men’s I-HELP (Crespi)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM   Recitation of the Rosary

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 20

7:30-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:30 PM-9:30 PM   Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 21

7:30 AM-8:30 AM   Eucharistic Adoration

(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

12:30 PM-2:00 PM   St. Vincent de Paul (Crespi

Saturday, April 22– Earth Day

10:30 PM-12:00 PM   Baptism Prep Class (Crespi)

2:00 PM-3:15 PM   Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, April 23

Second Collection:   Catholic Home MissionsAppeal & Black & Indian Missions

7:30 AM-1:00 PM   Knights of Columbus

Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)