Week of February 16 – February 23

Sunday, February 16
8:00 pm – 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Confirmation: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 17 | President’s Day
Parish Office Closed
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 18
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 19
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am – 12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, February 20
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 pm – 9:30 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 21
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 am – 11:30 am Bereavement: Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Saturday, February 22
9:30 am – 10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, February 23
8:00 pm – 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Confirmation: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 9 – February 16

Sunday, February 9
NO Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM World Day of the Sick MASS (Basilica)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM CMDA: Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, February 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 14
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 15
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, February 16
8:00 PM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of February 2 – February 9

Sunday, February 2
8:00 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, February 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, February 5
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, February 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 8
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, February 9
NO Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM World Day of the Sick MASS (Basilica)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of January 26 – February 2

Sunday, January 26
7:30 AM – 12:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancakes Breakfast (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, January 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 28
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 29
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 31
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 1
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, February 2
8:00 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CONFIRMATION: 1st Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of January 19 – January 26

Sunday, January 19
NO COFFEE AND DONUTS

Monday, January 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, January 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 25
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, January 26
NO COFFEE AND DONUTS
7:30 AM – 12:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancakes Breakfast (Crespi Hall)

Week of January 12 – January 19

Sunday, January 12
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Monday, January 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 14
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 15
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, January 16
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 17
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 18
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, January 19
NO COFFEE AND DONUTS

Week of January 5 – January 12

Sunday, January 5

Monday, January 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, January 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, January 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, January 9

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 10

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 11
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, January 12

Week of December 29 – January 5

Sunday, December 29
NO Coffee and Donuts

Monday, December 30
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
Blessed Sacrament Chapel CLOSED
NO Bible Study
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Only Mass of the day (Basilica)

Thursday, January 2
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Book Club
NO Choir Rehearsal

Friday, January 3
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, January 4
9:30 am – 10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, January 5

Week of December 22 – December 29

Sunday, December 22
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM – 10:00 PM MUSIC MINISTRY: Lessons and Carols (Basilica)

Monday, December 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM CONCERT: Chanticleer 1st Concert (Basilica)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM CONCERT: Chanticleer 2nd Concert (Basilica)

Tuesday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
BLESSED SACRAMENT CHAPEL CLOSED
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM MASS: Christmas Eve Mass (Basilica)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM MASS: Christmas Eve Mass (Basilica)
10:00 PM – 11:00 PM MASS: Christmas Eve Vigil Mass (Basilica)
9:30 PM – 10:00 PM CHOIR: Carols (Basilica)

Wednesday, December 25 | Christmas
BLESSED SACRAMENT CHAPEL CLOSED
NO Bible Study
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM MASS: Christmas Mass at Dawn (Basilica)
9:15 AM – 10:15 AM MASS: Christmas Mass (Basilica)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MASS: Christmas Mass (Basilica)
12:45 PM – 1:45 PM MASS: Christmas Mass (Basilica)
3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, December 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
NO Book Club
NO Choir Rehearsal

Friday, December 27

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, December 28

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, December 29
NO Coffee and Donuts

Week of December 15 – December 22

Sunday, December 15
7:30 am – 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Confirmation: 2nd Year (Crespi Hall)
2:30 pm – 5:00 pm Concert: Cantiamo (Basilica)

Monday, December 16
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, December 17
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, December 18
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am – 12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, December 19
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:30 pm – 4:00 pm Altar Society: Christmas Luncheon (Crespi Hal)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 20
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, December 21
9:30 am – 10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, December 22
7:30 am – 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm Music Ministry: Lessons and Carols (Basilica)