Week of June 17—June 24

Sunday, June 17 Father’s Day
2nd Collection Maintenance

Monday, June 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, June 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, June 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, June 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, June 23
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, June 24
Nativity of St. John the Baptist

Week of June 10—June 17

Sunday, June 10
10:00 AM JSS Book fair
11:00 AM Father Paul’s 40th anniversary of ordination celebration. 
Mass reception to follow in the courtyard
12:45 PM No Mass Service

Monday, June 11
4:00PM Women’s I Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, June 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, June 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Summer Film Series – Word On Fire (MacMahon)
4:00 PM JSS 8th grade Graduation Mass (Basilica) Reception to follow (Crespi)

Thursday, June 14
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 15
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM JSS Mass (Basilica) 
Last day of School

Saturday, June 16
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)
6:00 PM St. Francis of the Redwoods, Big Sur Mass (Chapel)

Sunday, June 17 Fathers Day

Week of June 3—June 10

Sunday, June 3 – Corpus Christi
2nd Collection: Catholic Communications & Catholic University of America
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:00 AM – 12:30 PM Carmel Mission Bookfair
11:00 AM Corpus Christi Mass followed by
Procession to Blessed Sacrament Chapel for Adoration

Monday, June 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, June 5
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Knights of Columbus – Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, June 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon) 

Thursday, June 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, June 9
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, June 10
11:00 AM Father Paul’s 40th anniversary of ordination celebration
Mass reception to follow in the courtyard
12:45 PM No Mass Service

Week of May 27 – June 3

Sunday, May 27 – Holy Trinity Sunday
2nd Collection: Get on the Bus
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
12:45 PM Following the 12:45 Mass a reception
Farewell Party for Christian and Katie! (Crespi)

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Rectory Office Closed

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, May 29
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, May 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:30 PM Wednesday Book Club (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, May 31
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, June 1
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, June 2
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, June 3 – Corpus Christi
11:00 AM Corpus Christi Mass followed by 
Procession to Blessed Sacrament Chapel for Adoration

Week of May 20 – May 27

Sunday, May 20 – Pentecost Sunday
2nd Collection: Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:30 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
12:45 PM Confirmation Mass (Basilica)
2:00 PM Confirmation Reception (Crespi)

Monday, May 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, May 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, May 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:30 PM Book Club (Crespi)
4:00 PM Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, May 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, May 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:30 AM JSS Mass (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, May 26
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (Rectory Gardenenter through Museum Store)

Sunday, May 27
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of May 13 – May 20

Sunday, May 13 Ascension of the Lord
Mothers Day
2nd Collection: AMA – Final Weekend
9:15 AM First Communion (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
5:00 PM Mass (Big Sur)
6:00 PM Talk for Sponsors for First Communions (Big Sur)

Monday, May 14
4:00 PM Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Book Club (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, May 17
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, May 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:30 AM JSS Mass (Basilica)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, May 19
8:30 AM – 9:30 AM Eucharistic Minister Training (Basilica)
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Altar Server Training (Basilica)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
10:00 AM First Communion (Big Sur)

Sunday, May 20 Pentecost
7:30 AM– 1:30 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
12:45 PM Confirmation Mass (Basilica)
2:00 PM Confirmation Reception (Crespi)

Week of May 6 – May 13

Sunday, May 6 – 6th Sunday of Easter
2nd Collection: Catholic Charities Appeal
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:15 AM First Communion (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)
5:00 PM Mass (Big Sur)
6:00 PM Talk for Sponsors for First Communions (Big Sur)

Monday, May 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, May 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, May 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, May 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
11:30 AM Altar Society May Luncheon
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, May 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, May 12
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
10:00 AM Book Club (MacMahon)
First Communion (Big Sur)

Sunday, May 13 – Mothers Day
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
9:15 PM First Communion (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of April 29 – May 6

Sunday, April 29 – 5th Sunday of Easter
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, May 1
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Knights of Columbus Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, May 2
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, May 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, May 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
12:00 PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, May 5
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
8:00 PM I Cantori – (Basilica)
9:30 PM I Cantori – Reception (Crespi)

Sunday, May 6
9:15 PM First Communion (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)
5:00 PM Mass (Big Sur)
6:00 PM Talk for Sponsors for First Communions (Big Sur)

Week of April 22 – April 29

Sunday, April 22 – 4th Sunday of Easter
2nd Collection: Catholic Home Missions Ap-peal & Black & Indian Mis-sions
11:00 AM Serra Club World day of Prayer for Vocations Mass
12:00 PM Serra Club World day of Prayer for Vocations Re-ception (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, April 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Week of April 15 – April 21

Sunday, April 15
3nd Sunday of Easter
2nd Collection: Maintenance
11:00 AM Knights of Columbus 60th Anniversary Mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, April 16
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, April 17
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)

Wednesday, April 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, April 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, April 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
5:30 PM Serra Club Votive Mass for Vocations (Blessed Sacra-ment Chapel)

Saturday, April 21
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)
8:30 PM – 11:00 PM Pasquale Esposito Concert (Basilica)

Sunday, April 22
11:00 AM Serra Club World Day of Prayer for Vocations Mass (Basilica)
12:00 PM Serra Club World Day of Prayer for Vocations Reception (Crespi)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM RCIA Meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Confirmation Meeting (MacMahon)