Sunday, December 1
First Sunday of Advent
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, December 2

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, December 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM KNIGHT OF COLUMBUS: Christmas Dinner (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, December 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, December 5
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, December 7
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM CONCERT: I Cantori (Basilica)

Sunday, December 8
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM CONCERT: I Cantori (Basilica)

Week of November 24 – December 1

Sunday, November 24
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, November 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, November 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Interfaith Community Thanksgiving Service (Basilica)

Wednesday, November 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
NO Bible Study
3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, November 28 | Thanksgiving Day
9:15 AM – 10:15 AM THANKSGIVING DAY: Only Mass of the Day (Basilica)
NO Eucharistic Holy Hour
NO Book Club
NO Choir Rehearsal

Friday, November 29
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, November 30
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, December 1
First Sunday of Advent
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of November 17- November 24

Sunday, November 17
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, November 18
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, November 19
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM DOCENTS: Quarterly Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, November 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, November 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, November 23
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, November 24
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of November 10 – November 17

Sunday, November 10
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Monday, November 11 | Veterans Day
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Women’s I—HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, November 12
12:00 AM – 8:00 AM Women’s I—HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM DOCENTS: Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, November 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CMDA: Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, November 14
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 15
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, November 16
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, November 17
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM CONFIRMATION: 2nd Year (MacMahon Center)

Week of November 3 — November 10

Sunday, November 3
7:30 am – 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm 2nd Year Confirmation (MacMahon Center)

Monday, November 4
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, November 5
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm Knights of Columbus: Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, November 6
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 am – 12:00 pm Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, November 7
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 8
7:30 am – 8:30 am Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 am – 11:30 am Bereavement Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Saturday, November 9
9:30 am — 10:30 am Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:30 pm — 9:30 pm Knight of Columbus: Bingo Night (Crespi Hall)

Sunday, November 10
7:30 am — 1:00 pm Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Week of October 27 — November 3

Sunday, October 27
6:00 AM — 1:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM 2ND YEAR Confirmation (MacMahon Center)

Monday, October 28
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 29
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, October 30
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, October 31

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, November 1 | All Saints Day
NO Eucharistic Holy Hour
8:15 AM — 9:15 AM
12:00 PM — 1:00 PM
5:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Feast of All Saints—MASSES (Basilica)

Saturday, November 2 | All Souls Day
9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
4:00 PM — 9:00 PM Soup Supper (Crespi Hall)

Sunday, November 3
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM 2ND YEAR Confirmation (MacMahon Center)

Week of October 20 — October 27

Sunday, October 20
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM 2ND YEAR Confirmation (MacMahon Center)

Monday, October 21
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 22
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, October 23
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
3:00 PM — 12:00 AM Men’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, October 24

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, October 25
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, October 26

9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, October 27
6:00 AM — 1:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)

Week of October 13 — October 20

Sunday, October 13
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Monday, October 14

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM — 12:00 AM Women’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)

Tuesday, October 15
12:00 AM — 8:00 PM Women’s I-HELP (Crespi Hall)
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, October 16
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, October 17

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, October 18

7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, October 19

9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, October 20

6:00 AM — 1:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)

Week of October 6 — October 13

Sunday, October 6
Carmel Mission Fiesta
– NO 12:45 PM Mass –

Monday, October 7
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 8
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM — 12:00 PM Docent Art Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, October 9
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)
1:00 PM — 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, October 10
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:00 PM — 9:00 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, October 11
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM — 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Saturday, October 12
9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, October 13
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)

Week of September 29 — October 6

Sunday, September 29
6:00 AM — 2:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Pancake Breakfast (Crespi Hall)
10:30 AM — 11:30 AM Faith Formation Class (MacMahon Center)
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Confirmation Second Year (MacMahon Center)

Monday, September 30
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 1
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 10:00 PM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS: Meeting (Crespi Hall)

Wednesday, October 2
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM — 12:00 PM Bible Study (Crespi Hall)

Thursday, October 3
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM — 7:00 PM Book Club (Crespi Hall)
7:30 PM — 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, October 4
FEAST OF ST. FRANCIS OF ASSISI
7:30 AM — 8:30 AM Eucharistic Holy Hour (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM — 6:00 PM Blessing of Animals (Central Courtyard)

Saturday, October 5
9:30 AM — 10:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Sunday, October 6
Carmel Mission Fiesta
7:30 AM — 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi Hall)
10:30 AM — 11:30 AM Faith Formation Class (MacMahon Center)
2:00 PM — 4:00 PM Confirmation Second Year (MacMahon Center)