Week of October 21– October 28

Sunday, October 21
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Chosen 1st Year Confirmation (MacMahon)

Monday, October 22
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, October 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – Bible Study (Crespi)
3:00 PM – 8:00 PM Mens IHelp (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Healing Service (Basilica)

Thursday, October 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, October 26
7:30 AM – 8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, October 28 
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Chosen 2nd Year Confirmation (MacMahon)

Week of October 14 – October 21

Sunday, October 14
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, October 15

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 16

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM – 9: 00 PM Carmel Docent Association Quarterly Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, October 17

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Healing Service (Basilica)

Thursday, October 18

7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, October 19

7:30 AM—8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, October 20

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, October 21

7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
2:00 AM– 4:00 PM Chosen 1st Year Confirmation (MacMahon)

Week of October 7– October 14

Sunday, October 7
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, October 8
Columbus Day School Closed
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Womens I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, October 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Docent Art Research Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, October 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Healing Service (Basilica)

Thursday, October 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, October 12
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel) 
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement (Crespi)
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM Docent Dialogues (Crespi)
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM America the Beautiful Concert (Basilica)

Saturday, October 13
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, October 14
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of September 30 – October 7

Sunday, September 30
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Knights of Columbus PancakeBreakfast
Please Join Us !

Monday, October 1
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, October 2
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, October 3
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Healing Service (Basilica)

Thursday, October 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Taste of Carmel (Courtyard)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, October 5
7:30 AM – 8:30AM 24 hour Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, October 6
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, October 7
7:30 AM – 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of September 23 – Week of September 30

Sunday, September 23
11:00 AM – 5:00 PM The Carmel Mission Fiesta no coffee and donuts
Please Join Us !

Monday, September 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, September 25
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, September 26
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
3:00 PM – 8:00 PM Men’s I Help (Crespi)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Taize Prayer (Basilica)

Thursday, September 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, September 28
7:30 AM—8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration(Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, September 29
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 30
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)

Week of September 9 – September 16

Sunday, September 9
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM  Coffee and Donuts

Monday, September 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM –11:30 PM Women’s I-HELP (Crespi)

Tuesday, September 11
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Docents Art Research Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, September 12
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM CMDA Council Meeting (Crespi)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Taize Prayer (Basilica)

Thursday, September 13
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Altar Society Tea (Crespi)
7:30 PM -9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, September 14
7:30 AM -8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club(Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 16
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
3:00 PM– 5:00 PM International Day of Peace ( Basilica)
5:00 PM– 6:00 PM Peace Day Reception (Crespi)

Week of September 2 – September 9

Sunday, September 2
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Taco Sunday event (Crespi)
(NO COFFEE & DONUTS)

Monday, September 3 Labor Day Office Closed
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, September 4
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM – 11:00 PM KOC Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, September 5
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Taize Prayer (Basilica)

Thursday, September 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM -9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, September 7
7:30 AM -8:30AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 AM – 12:00 AM First Friday– 25 hr. Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00PM – 3:30PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)
7:00 PM 1001 Arabian Nights (MacMahon)

Saturday, September 8
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 9
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of August 26 – September 2

Sunday, August 26
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 27
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 28
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 29
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, August 30
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, August 31
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, September 1
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, September 2
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Week of August 19 – August 26

Sunday, August 19
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 20
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 21
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, August 22
Carmel Mission Classic Car Show
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
4:00 PM Mens IHelp (Cerspi)

Thursday, August 23
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Friday, August 24
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, August 25
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, August 26
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Pancake Breakfast (Crespi)

Week of August 5 – August 12

Sunday, August 5
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)

Monday, August 6
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, August 7
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 pm Knights of Columbus Council meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, August 8
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:30 AM Bible Study (Crespi)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM Movie Night – Word On Fire (MacMahon)

Thursday, August 9
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, August 10
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM Docent Dialog (Crespi)

Saturday, August 11
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Saturday Book Club (Rectory Garden)

Sunday, August 12
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)