Week of Feb 25 — March 4

Sunday, February 25
Annual AMA Appeal – Pledge Sunday
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, February 26
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Tuesday, February 27
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
6:30 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)

Wednesday, February 28
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM- Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, March 1
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, March 2
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00pm Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, March 3
2:00 PM-3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, March 4
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Feb 18 — Feb. 25

Sunday, February 18
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, February 19-President’s Day
Parish Office Closed
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, February 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM Pivotal Players Lenten Series (Mac Mahon)
7:00 PM-10:00 PM KOC Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, February 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
3:00 PM-11:45 PM Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM- Taizé (Basilica)

Thursday, February 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 23
7:30 AM-8:30 AM Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
11:30 AM Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM- First Reconciliation (Basilica)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, February 25
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Feb 11 — Feb. 18

Sunday, February 11
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, February 12
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly(Basilica)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
3:00 PM-11:45 PM: Women’s I-Help (Crespi)

Tuesday, February 13
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, February 14 – Ash Wednesday
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM: JSS Mass (Basilica)
8:30 AM: JSS Reception (Crespi)
12:00 PM: Mass (Basilica)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM: CMDA Council Mtg (Crespi)
5:00 PM: Mass, Big Sur (St. Francis of the Redwoods)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:30 PM: Mass (Basilica)

Thursday, February 15
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM: Docent Art Group (Crespi)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 16
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
11:30 AM: Stations of the Cross (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00PM: Night on Broadway (MacMahon)

Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, February 18
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Week of Feb 4 — Feb. 11

Sunday, February 4
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, February 5
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, February 6
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM-11:00 PM: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting (Crespi)

Wednesday, February 7
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:00 PM-9:30 PM: Knights of Columbus Meeting (Crespi)

Thursday, February 8
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
1:00 PM-3:00 PM: Altar Society Board Meeting (Crespi)
6:00 PM: Preteen & Teen parent meeting (MacMahon)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 9
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bereavement Meeting (Crespi)
7:00 PM: Night on Broadway (MacMahon)

Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, February 11
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Week of Jan. 28 — Feb. 4

Sunday, January 28
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Monday, January 29
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 30
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 31
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, February 1
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, February 2
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
12:00 PM-3:30PM Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, February 3
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, February 4
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Jan. 21 — Jan. 28

Sunday, January 21
Second Collection Maintenance
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
12:45 PM: Baptisms

Monday, January 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 23
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 24
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:00 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
3:00 PM- 11:45 PM: Men’s I-Help (Crespi)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 25
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 26
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM: JSS Mass (Basilica) – JSS Reception to follow (MacMahon)

Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (MacMahon)

Sunday, January 28
11:00 AM-1:00 PM RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of January 14 — January 21

Sunday, January 14
Second Collection
Retirement Fund for Aged
and Infirm Priests
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 PM:-1:00 PM: RCIA (Mac Mahon)

Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Parish Office Closed
Junipero Serra School Closed
7:30 AM:-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
9:00 AM:-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 16
7:30 AM:-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 17
7:30 AM:-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM:-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM:-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 18
7:30-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
10:00 AM:-12:00 PM: Docent Art Group (Crespi)
7:30 PM:-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 19
7:30 AM:-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM:-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:30 AM:-11:30 AM: Bereavement Ministry Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM:-3:15 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)
5:00 PM: St. Francis of the Redwoods (Big Sur)

Sunday, January 21
Second Collection Maintenance
11:00 AM:-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
12:45 PM: Baptisms

Week of Jan. 7 — Jan. 14

Sunday, January 7
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Monday, January 8
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)

Tuesday, January 9
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 10
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 11
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 12
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:30 AM-11:30 AM: Bereavement Ministry Meeting (Crespi)

Saturday, January 13
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, January 14
Second Collection Retirement Fund for Aged
and Infirm Priests
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)

Week of Dec. 31 — Jan. 7

Sunday, December 31
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts

Monday, January 1- Parish Office Closed

Tuesday, January 2
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, January 3
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, January 4
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, January 5
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
12:00 PM-3:30 PM: Docent Dialogs (Crespi)

Saturday, January 6
7:30 AM-12:00 AM: 25 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
2:00 PM-3:00 PM: Book Club (Mac Mahon)

Sunday, January 7
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Confirmation Class (MacMahon)

Week of Dec. 17 — Dec. 24

Sunday, December 17
Second Collection Maintenance
7:30 AM– 1:00 PM: Coffee and Donuts (Crespi)
11:00 AM-1:00 PM: RCIA meeting (MacMahon)
7:30 PM: Lessons and Carols (Basilica)

Monday, December 18
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
9:00 PM-10:30 AM: Knitting Project (Crespi)
2:00 PM-3:30 PM: Bitten Falge (Crespi)

Tuesday, December 19
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Wednesday, December 20
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
8:15 AM-8:30 AM: JSS School Assembly (Basilica)
5:00 PM-6:30 PM: Recitation of the Rosary (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)

Thursday, December 21
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
7:30 PM-9:30 PM: Choir Rehearsal (Basilica)

Friday, December 22
7:30 AM-8:30 AM: Eucharistic Adoration (Blessed Sacrament Chapel)
6:00 PM: Chanticleer (Basilica)
8:00 PM: Chanticleer (Basilica)

Saturday, December 23
6:00 PM: Christmas Eve Mass at St. Francis of the Redwoods (Big Sur)

Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
No Second Collection
No Coffee and Donuts
No 12:45 PM Mass